Keeping Traditions

Dear watchlovers,

 

we are very pleased to welcome you to our site.
The brand watches “Poljot-International” and “Basilika” have their own inimitable, post-modern design, which gives our brands a great recognition value and makes them real “personalities” on the market.

The well thought-out project planning of the watches, the careful assembly and multiple output controls in our own manufactory in Germany allow us to offer only the best quality and a first-class service.

Dear watchlovers,
we are very pleased to welcome you to our site.
The brand watches “Poljot-International” and “Basilika” have their own inimitable, post-modern design, which gives our brands a great recognition value and makes them real “personalities” on the market.

The well thought-out project planning of the watches, the careful assembly and multiple output controls in our own manufactory in Germany allow us to offer only the best quality and a first-class service.

Our novelties

Feel the tradition in perfection.

ONLINE SHOP

Close Menu
×
×

Cart

Keeping Traditions

Liebe Uhrenfreunde,

 

es freut uns sehr, Sie auf unserer Seite begrüßen zu dürfen.
Die Markenuhren „Poljot-International“ und „Basilika“ haben ihr eigenes, unnachahmliches, postmodernes Design, was unseren Marken einen großen Wiedererkennungswert verschafft und sie zu richtigen „Persönlichkeiten“ auf dem Markt werden lässt.

Die gut durchdachte Projektierung der Uhren, die sorgfältige Montage und mehrfache Ausgangskontrolle in der eigenen Manufaktur in Deutschland erlauben es uns, nur die beste Qualität und einen erstklassigen Service zu bieten.

Liebe Uhrenfreunde,
es freut uns sehr, Sie auf unserer Seite begrüßen zu dürfen.
Die Markenuhren „Poljot-International“ und „Basilika“ haben ihr eigenes, unnachahmliches, postmodernes Design, was unseren Marken einen großen Wiedererkennungswert verschafft und sie zu richtigen „Persönlichkeiten“ auf dem Markt werden lässt.

Die gut durchdachte Projektierung der Uhren, die sorgfältige Montage und mehrfache Ausgangskontrolle in der eigenen Manufaktur in Deutschland erlauben es uns, nur die beste Qualität und einen erstklassigen Service zu bieten.

Unsere Neuheiten

Spüren Sie die Tradition in Vollendung.

ONLINE SHOP

Menü schließen
×
×

Warenkorb